Honorary and Founder Members of SCL

Honorary Members

Sir Robert Akenhead
Richard Bayfield
John Burgess
Professor Phillip Capper
The Right Honourable Lord Dyson MR
Mr Justice Edwards-Stuart
Dr Peter Fenn
Sir Thayne Forbes
Conrad Freedman
Sir Patrick Garland
Geoffrey Hawker
Peter Higgins
HH Frances Kirkham CBE
Professor Rudi Klein
His Honour Humphrey LLoyd QC
The Right Honourable Sir Anthony May
The Right Honourable Sir Philip Otton
Frances A Paterson MBE
Sir Vivian Ramsey
Darryl Royce
Victoria Russell
John Sims
His Honour Judge Anthony Thornton QC
Professor Ray Turner

Founder Members

Leonard Fletcher (dec'd)
Conrad Freedman
Geoffrey Hawker
His Honour Humphrey LLoyd QC
Phillip Ranner (dec'd)
Darryl Royce
Norman Royce (dec'd)
Kenneth Severn (dec'd)
Alan Shilston (dec'd)
John Sims
John A Tackaberry QC
Ray Turner

Questions about SCL

If you have questions about particular topics, you may find answers via the following links: