Skip to main content

Past Chairs of the Society

Jonathan Pawlowski

Jonathan Pawlowski (2020-2022)

Jonathan Cope

Jonathan Cope (2018-2020)

Christopher Ennis

Christopher Ennis (2016-2018)

Julian Bailey's picture

Julian Bailey (2015-2016)

Richard Bailey's picture

Richard Bailey (2013-2015)

Keith Kirkwood's picture

Keith Kirkwood (2011-2013)'s picture

Adrian Hughes QC (2010-2011)

Ronan Champion (2009-2010)

Barry Milton (2008-2009)

The Honourable Mrs Justice Jefford DBE (2007-2008)

Nicholas Gould (2006-2007)

Professor Anthony Lavers (2004-2006)

Richard Bayfield (2003-2004)

Christopher Miers (2002-2003)

Victoria Russell (2000-2002)

John Burgess (1998-2000)

John V Redmond (1996-1998)

Frances A Paterson MBE (dec'd) (1995-1996)